Interschool Competitions

 

2019

 

2019 Equestrian NSW  State Interschool Championships

The 2019 State Championships will be held at SIEC from Friday 8th to Tuesday 12th March, 2019.

Schedule:

Friday 8th March - Eventing Dressage and Eventing Show Jumping

Saturday 9th March - Eventing Cross Country, Combined Training Dressage and Combined Training Jumping, Vaulting

Sunday 10th March - Dressage - Day 1 (Prelim, Elem Adv, PStG) and Jumping - Day 1(all heights)

Monday 11th March - Dressage - Day 2 (Nov, Med, Inter 1) and Jumping - Day 2 (all heights)

Tuesday 11th March - Show Horse and Jumping - Day 3 (all heights)

 

Oxley Equestrian Day - Sunday 7th April 2019

To be held at Bong Bong Racecourse - enquiries to [email protected]

 

Snowy Mountains Interschools Equestrian Competition - Saturday 27th April to Tuesday 30th April 2019

To be held at The Station, Jindabyne - enquiries to Sue West [email protected]  Entry details and program will be posted online when available.  

 

Hunter Valley Grammar School - May 25th 2019

To be held at Alexander Park, salt Ash - enquiries to [email protected]

 

Tamworth Interschools Horse Extravaganza - ISHA - Friday 28th June to Monday 1st July 2019

Enquiries to [email protected]

 

Central Coast Grammar School Interschool Dressage Day - Sunday 14th Septemeber 2019

Enquiries to [email protected]

 

Australian Interschool Championships

Equestrian New South Wales will host the 2019 Australian Interschool Championships at the Sydney International Equestrian Centre from Friday 27th September through to Thursday 3rd October 2019.

 

Southern Highlands Christian School Interschool Competition - Saturday 19th October 2019

To be held at Bong Bong Racecourse. Enquiries to [email protected]

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

STATE BRANCHES