Where Is Soccer World Cup 2018,World Cup Soccer Trophy Replica Sale 1966 World Cup Replica Shirt,peru World Cup Jersey 2018 For Sale,belgium 2018 Child Shirts
Helmet Tagging

Please contact [email protected] for any queries or information regarding Helmet tagging, including upcoming dates and becoming a Helmet Tagger.

Helmet tagging is mandatory for all EA Affiliated Eventing competitions.

From 1 January 2022, mandatory for all EA Affiliated Jumping events. 

From 1 July 2022, mandatory for all EA Affiliated Dressage, Driving and Endurance events. 


Equestrian NSW Tagging Times and Days


Frequently Asked Questions 

Do I have to replace my helmet after 5 years?

EA standards do not mandate helmet replacement after 5 years (Manufacturers do recommend replacement of helmets older than 5 years however, that is not an EA requirement, onus is on the rider)

What are helmet taggers checking?

Helmet taggers are only checking compliance of the helmet against EA Standards, not condition, age or any other factors.  An approved helmet is one than meets the EA Standards.

Why would the colour of the tag change?

The colour of the tag will only change if EA Standards change

Can I get my helmet tagged when I purchase the helmet?

If helmets are being tagged at an outlet/franchise (eg. Horseland) this must be done by an approved EA Tagger

Does the Helmet Tagger need to be an EA member?

Being an EA member is preferred, however it is understood some OC members are not EA members and this can be looked at on a case-by-case basis.

What disciplines and when helmet tagging is mandatory?
o Helmet tagging is mandatory for all EA Affiliated Eventing competitions,
o From 1 January 2022, mandatory for all EA Affiliated Jumping events.
o From 1 July 2022, mandatory for all EA Affiliated Dressage, Driving and Endurance events.

Where can participants get their helmets tagged?

By appointment at the Equestrian NSW Office at SIEC Horsley Park - (excluding Public Holidays), phone 02 9620 2660 or email [email protected] 

 Helmet Standards 

Helmet Tagger Agreement

Current Helmet Taggers -

Name Email address Suburb


    Kylie Coomby 


Catherine Teszke

[email protected]


[email protected]

Albion Park



Kerry Crees [email protected] Armidale
Antoinette vanderheul  [email protected] Armidale 
Sue mills  [email protected]  ARMIDALE NSW 
Diana Gordon [email protected] Armidale.  2350
Lesley Gray [email protected]  Bargo
Tara Cassidy [email protected] Bargo
Angela Kane [email protected] Bega
Donna Schneider [email protected] Benolong
Judy Sweeney [email protected] Berry 2535
Bruce McVey [email protected] Bobs Farm
Sophie-Lea Gavan [email protected] Bolwarra Heights, NSW
Lucinda Ray [email protected] Booral
Rebecca Bloomer [email protected] Bowral
Kristen Closson [email protected] Brunkerville
Vicki Cowdroy  [email protected]  Canberra 
Kim Gardner [email protected]  CANDELO
fiona hughes [email protected] Castlereagh 
Emma Cox [email protected] Centennial Park
Emma Cox [email protected] Centennial Park
Jane Sheridan [email protected] Clarence Town
Amy Mckenzie [email protected] Clifton Grove NSW
Beth Maclean [email protected] CLIFTON GROVE NSW  2800
Erica Kelly [email protected] COBBADAH
Lindy weller  [email protected] Coolamon
Sally Downie [email protected] Cooranbong
Ella Scammell   Corryong
Naomi Alves [email protected] Dapto
Kate Edwards [email protected] Dubbo
Noni McCarthy [email protected] Dubbo
Beth Dark [email protected] East Gresford
Sally-Ann Barbera [email protected] Ebenezer
Dodi Rogan [email protected] EBENEZER 
Melanie Sifko [email protected] Edenville 
Sue Middleton [email protected] Eleebana
Sue Ruff [email protected] Erina Heights
Hannah Conlon [email protected] Franklin
Sandra Tremier [email protected] Freemans Reach 
Kelsey Young [email protected] Fyshwick
Jill Baker [email protected] Galston 2159
Tara Rogers [email protected] Glossodia
Jacky Perrott-Jones [email protected] Googong
Robyn Parnell [email protected] Grafton
Di Harris  [email protected] Gundaroo 
Helen Ashby [email protected] Howlong NSW 2643
Jan Golding [email protected] Huskisson
Suzi Mills [email protected] Inverell
sharon morris [email protected] Kangaroo Valley
Natalie Hill   Kensington
Marylou Locke [email protected] Kundabung
Kyra Sohier [email protected] Leeton 
Susan Nault [email protected] Llandilo 
Leanne Bell [email protected] Londonderry , NSW
Warwick Oke [email protected] Macarthur
Pamela Watson [email protected] MAITLAND
Michelle Eastwood [email protected] Mangoplah / Wagga Wagga
Vivi Sirola-Lee [email protected] Maraylya 
Ebony Ramm [email protected] Maroota NSW 2756
Karon Coombe [email protected] Martinsville 
Elizabeth  Mudd  [email protected] Medowie
Amanda Hart [email protected] Melba
Katherine Daszkowski  [email protected]  Meroo meadow
Elizabeth Dawes [email protected] Millthorpe
Cathie Drury-Klein [email protected] Millthorpe 2798
Vicki Edge [email protected] Mindaribba NSW 2320
Amy Roberts   Moonbi
Sharmayne Spencer [email protected] MOONBI
Jane Kibble [email protected] Moonbi 
Casey Louttit [email protected] Moruya
Tina Stafford [email protected] Moss Vale
Roslyn Pengilly [email protected] Murrumbateman
Angela Pengilly [email protected] Murrumbateman
Anne Webster [email protected] Nana Glen
Pip lawson  [email protected] New berrima
Mark Bradley [email protected] Normanhurst NSW 2076
Imogen Thew [email protected] North Richmond 2754
MANUEL SANT [email protected] NSW
Cynthia Jarratt [email protected] ORANGE
Elizabeth Megan Hausler [email protected] Orange
Kylie Himsley   Penrith
Janene Brown [email protected] Port Macquarie
Joanne mcmillan  [email protected] Quorrobolong 
Sadie Pattison [email protected] Raymond Terrace
Elysha Sargent [email protected] Razorback 
Julane Bowen [email protected] Razorback NSW
Vanessa Bull [email protected] Red Hill
Samantha Marshall  [email protected] Richmond NSW
Lucy Clark [email protected] Robertson
Abbey Hynes [email protected] Royalla
RUTH REEVES [email protected] RUSE
SUSAN BETTINGTON [email protected] SCONE
Vicki Burgess [email protected] SPRING RIDGE
Lauren De Santis [email protected] Springside NSW
Sarina Hurst [email protected] St Andrews
Emma Williams [email protected] Tamworth
Deb Mills [email protected] Terrey Hills
Karen Higgins  [email protected] Terrey Hills
Jennifer Smith [email protected] Toothdale NSW 2550
Trudy Crawford [email protected] Tumut
Caitlyn Dulhunty [email protected] Vacy
Jodie Morton [email protected] Vacy
Renee Maloney [email protected] Vacy NSW 2421
Alexander Grant   Wagga Wagga 2650
Tania Harding [email protected] Walla Walla
Fiona gruen [email protected] Wallaroo
carol morrell [email protected] warrawong
Jaclyne Fisher [email protected] Wauchope
Roslyn George [email protected] Werombi
Susan St clair [email protected] Wingen
Belinda Bailey [email protected] Wingham
Natalie Ward [email protected] Wodonga/Albury
Maddison McAndrew [email protected] Worrigee
Lisa Hurl [email protected] Wyong
Fiona Edwards [email protected] Yanco