Coaching NSW Committee

Meet the Coaching NSW Committee:

Robert Stewart        L3SJ, L2G, CE    Committee Chairman

Sally-Ann Barbera   L2D, L2G, CE 

David Cameron       L1G

Megan Joerg            L2D, L2G, CE

Brett Parbery           L2D

Sandy Lucas            L1G, L2E


Coaching NSW Committee - Charter and Terms of Reference

 Coaching NSW Committee - ToR - V2.pdf


Equestrian Coaches NSW FaceBook page

Keep in touch with your fellow NSW Registered Coaches on your own FaceBook page.  Search for Equestrian Coaches NSW  to become part of the group.


Do you have feeback for the Coaching NSW Committee?

The Committee looks forward to hearing from NSW Coaches with your feedback and suggestions. Contact us on [email protected]