NEWS > General
Posted by Equestrian New South Wales on 03/11/2017.

2017 Equestrian NSW Board - Voting

Dear Member

Nominations for the Equestrian NSW Board closed on Friday 20 October 2017.  Six nominations were received:

  • David Cameron
  • Sidney Roberts
  • Rachel Salz
  • Imtiaz Anees
  • Katie Robertson
  • Prudence Spurrett

Their CV’s are available through this link - click here

Voting is now open. You will need your Equestrian NSW membership number and you must be a current financial member.  Simply click on the circle next to the four names that you would like to nominate for the Board. Voting will close at 5:00pm on Thursday 23 Nov 17.  Votes will be invalid if four names are not selected.



Other Top News