Where Is Soccer World Cup 2018,World Cup Soccer Trophy Replica Sale 1966 World Cup Replica Shirt,peru World Cup Jersey 2018 For Sale,belgium 2018 Child Shirts
NEWS > General
Posted by Linda Skinner on 13/09/2022.


Under the Equestrian NSW Incorporated (ENSW) Constitution, the terms of three current Board Members (Brad Frankum, Alexandra Townsend and Coco Miles) end at the next Annual General Meeting, which is planned to be held on Monday 31 Oct 22, via video conference.  All are eligible to re-nominate.

Accordingly, nominations are invited to fill the three Board positions from suitably qualified and experienced people, with the skills and commitment to oversee all equestrian sports under the Equestrian NSW banner.

Nominations from Members with backgrounds and expertise complementary to the four remaining Directors (Amber Fuller, Lisa Winn, Sue Cunningham and Amy Eggleton) will be welcomed.

Amber Fuller   
Elite Jumping
Organising Committees

Lisa Winn
Central Coast
Marketing & Communications
Serves on the EA Reform Working Party

Sue Cunningham
Southern Highlands
Dressage & Para Dressage
International Judge

Amy Eggleton
Finance (ex Treasurer Equestrian Queensland)
ENSW Finance Audit & Risk Management Committee

The term is two years.  You need to be at least eighteen years old and a current financial Senior Competitor, Life, Honorary Life, Supporter or Participant member.

Nominations (see attached forms), should be emailed to Bruce Farrar ([email protected]) by 5:00pm on Monday, 26 Sep 22.

Voting, using the independent Vero service, will commence on 3 Oct 22 and finish on 17 Oct 22.

If you are interested and would like more details, please email [email protected] or [email protected].

BRUCE FARRAR – Chief Executive Officer

Board Nominee Resume.docx

  ENSW Board Nomination Form - 2022.docx



Other Top News