NEWS > General
Posted by Sue Birch on 03/11/2020.

Equestrian NSW Board Nominations Update

Equestrian NSW Board nominations closed at 5:00pm on Mon 2 Nov 20.  Seven nominations for the three available positions were received:

  • Alison Doyle
  • Brad Frankum
  • Samantha Hain
  • James Mathers
  • Coco Miles
  • Alexandra Townsend
  • Lisa Winn

The Board Nomination Committee will interview the nominees this week and provide non-binding recommendations to members, before voting starts on Mon 9 Nov 20, with the details about how to vote provided later this week.


Equestrian NSW Director

Other Top News