NEWS > Driving
Posted by Equestrian New South Wales on 18/08/2014.

New Carriage Driving Committee Appointed

The Board of Equestrian NSW has appointed the new ENSW Carriage Driving Committee, charged with the job of administering carriage driving in NSW. The Board was very impressed with the nominations received and as such appointed five people to the committee. The committee is appointed for a period of two years. Congratulations to all committee members. It was also noted that the Board wished to thank Ty Nichols for his work as Chair over the past two years.

Equestrian NSW Carriage Driving Committee

effective January 2014

Ron Cunnew - Chair

Tamara Abed - Secretary

Max Pearce

John Meredith

Helen O'Brien

Communication with the committee can be sent to [email protected]


Other Top News