Interschool Competitions

 

2019

***Upcoming Interschool Events***

 

Arndell Interschool Equestrian Carnival - Saturday 17th August 2019

Arndell Anglican Schools 26th Annual Equestrian Carnival runs showing and sporting at Hawkesbury Showgrounds. Entries close 9th August 2019 and are available at https://nominate.com.au/EquestDN/Event.aspx?event=15400&eventlist=5

 

Merriwa Interschool Horse Sports Association - Friday 13th September 2019

Entries close Friday 30th August - click here for schedule and entry form

 

Australian Interschool Championships

Equestrian New South Wales will host the 2019 Australian Interschool Championships at the Sydney International Equestrian Centre from Friday 27th September through to Thursday 3rd October 2019.

 

Southern Highlands Christian School Interschool Competition - Saturday 19th October 2019. 

To be held at Bong Bong Racecourse. Enquiries to [email protected]. Entries through Nominate - click here

 

***Completed Interschool Events for 2019***

NEGS Twilight Indoor Showjumping Competition - February 5th 2019 - NEGS Equestrian Centre, Armidale 

Click here for flyer

 

2019 Equestrian NSW  State Interschool Championships

The 2019 State Championships will be held at SIEC from Friday 8th to Tuesday 12th March, 2019.

Schedule:

Friday 8th March - Eventing Dressage and Eventing Show Jumping

Saturday 9th March - Eventing Cross Country, Combined Training Dressage and Combined Training Jumping, Vaulting

Sunday 10th March - Dressage - Day 1 (Prelim, Elem Adv, PStG) and Jumping - Day 1(all heights)

Monday 11th March - Dressage - Day 2 (Nov, Med, Inter 1) and Jumping - Day 2 (all heights)

Tuesday 11th March - Show Horse and Jumping - Day 3 (all heights)

 

Oxley Equestrian Day - Sunday 7th April 2019

To be held at Bong Bong Racecourse - enquiries to [email protected]

 

Snowy Mountains Interschools Equestrian Competition - Saturday 27th April to Tuesday 30th April 2019

To be held at The Station, Jindabyne - enquiries to Sue West [email protected]  Entry details and program will be posted online when available.  

 

Hunter Valley Grammar School - June 15th 2019

Salt Ash Sports Ground, Richardson Road, Salt Ash (for amenities info Google Alexander Park Dressage Club.

Entries close 31st May 2019 and are available via Nominate only https://www.nominate.com.au/equestdn/Event.aspx?event=14764&eventlist=5

 

Tamworth Interschools Horse Extravaganza - ISHE - Friday 28th June to Monday 1st July 2019

Enquiries to [email protected]

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

STATE BRANCHES